Served.

Man, it’s been a long two weeks! Can you guess from my photo hints what I’ve been up to?

Figured it out yet? No, I wasn’t arrested for illegally crossing train tracks. I was taking the trolley downtown every day to the courthouse for jury duty. Woot! Fun times, right? Well, I’m sure glad it’s over now. It was a lonnnnnng two weeks! Interesting to be a part of the process, but I’m thrilled to be going back to my boring day-to-day normalcy and to my job. Here’s to being mundane!

~ by spontaneoustruth on May 18, 2011.

Leave a Reply

