Jungle Baby Blanket

I loved working on this blanket! The flannel side was full of cute jungle animals and little sayings. I think it’s some of my favorite fabric I’ve found to date. The cotton side was green and brown polka-dots that mimicked animal print. I did a square shape and wrapped the edges with brown binding. All ready for Baby Mikey!



~ by spontaneoustruth on December 22, 2010.

One Response to “Jungle Baby Blanket”

  1. You share interesting things here. I think that your website can go viral easily, but you must give
    it initial boost and i know how to do it, just type in google (with quotes) for – “mundillo traffic increase make your website go viral”

Leave a Reply

