Baby Blanket: Take Two

I finally finished another sewing project! The summer was devoted to exploring my photography hobby and learning the ins and outs of my camera, but the fall hobby focus has been back on sewing. Thanks to my sewing teacher (coughmomcough), I completed another baby blanket. I am in love with how this turned out! I’ve had it spread out on a chair in our living room so I can enjoy it 24/7. Yes, soon it will have to go away but for now I’m enjoying my handiwork!

Lots more fun projects coming up and I’m excited to explore my sewing a little bit more.

~ by spontaneoustruth on October 27, 2010.

One Response to “Baby Blanket: Take Two”

  1. […] Sewing! One of 2010′s resolutions was to try new things. I took a ton of classes throughout the year […]

Leave a Reply

