Fun Stuff From My Reader

Some new stuff in my reader bringing me endless laughs and smiles!

Catalog Living: Love this blog I came across recently that provides hilarious commentary on pages from home living catalogs.

Awful Library Books: This just makes me want to dive in to my local libraries and find some awesome submissions.

Library Wedding: I’m just jealous I didn’t do this. I actually did contemplate getting married IN a library…but it didn’t pan out. This is seriously cool, though. Love these invitations!

Retail Wedding Trend: Speaking of getting married in unusual places…apparently it’s all the rage. To think I could’ve been a trendsetter.

Library Card Art: And apparently I have lots of themes today! Here’s another nod to my love for libraries.

~ by spontaneoustruth on July 15, 2010.

Leave a Reply

