Be Thankful

There are many things I’m thankful for this year. Of the few deemed postworthy, well, read on!

1. Adam Sandler’s Thanksgiving Song: Because you only get to listen to it once a year and it’s always fun!

2. My local library. Nerd alert? You betcha. But it keeps me so well supplied in my reading addictions.

3. All my favorite girls! You know who you are!

4. Bacon. Do you need a reason? Because it’s good for me, okay?

5. Stretchy pants. Who isn’t thankful for stretchy pants on Thanksgiving??

6. And, of course, for my fantastic family and my amazing husband! You give me life.

~ by spontaneoustruth on November 26, 2009.

One Response to “Be Thankful”

  1. Bacon is indeed good for you!

Leave a Reply

