Blogs I Find Funny Right Now

This Is Why You’re Fat: Is it bad that I totally want to eat some of this stuff??

Fun Engagement Photos: Some of these are so hilarious. I’ve been helping my bff plan for hers the past few weeks so maybe it’s extra funny to me right now? Oh, how I hope she and her fiance did some just like these! Heh, heh.

Banned Book Map: You all know I’m a book nerd. So why wouldn’t I enjoy this?

Okay, that’s it. Back to my lazy Saturday now.

~ by spontaneoustruth on October 3, 2009.

Leave a Reply

