Two More for a Fun Thursday!

Two more fun sites I got passed along today. One of my friends deemed this first one ROFL-larious…which cracked me up.

Horrible Tattoos

Check out this cool job site; for some reason I think it’s hilarious that Gardenvision is top. These are so fun to browse! Look up your company and see what it says!

JobVent

Have to say that I’m quite amused by what some of my former companies are rated at…let’s just say pretty darn low.

~ by spontaneoustruth on September 3, 2009.

Leave a Reply

