Doggies and Wal-Mart

Random subject line if there ever was one! This is really just to show off two random sites I’ve been introduced to this week, and they’ve only made my life better. It’s always fun to laugh at others, and especially at funny dogs. I can say this because I laugh at myself on a regular basis and I’m the proud former owner of what is quite possibly the funniest looking doggie ever. He came complete with an underbite and stubby tail and all.

ralphMy funny little guy. I’m talking about the pup, not the man.

Now on to the funny (coughstrangecough) people: People of Wal-Mart

And funny doggies: Fail Dogs

~ by spontaneoustruth on September 2, 2009.

One Response to “Doggies and Wal-Mart”

  1. Those websites are hilarious!

Leave a Reply

