Etsy Obsessions

Yes, I’m an Etsy addict. If I won the lottery, I would probably blow most of it on random stuff I find on Etsy (that I don’t always “need” but definitely want). I just get blown away by the creativity!

Some of my faves this week:

sesame

Sesame Street die cuts. KILLING ME. I’ve always had a thing for Bert.

friendsframe

The Friends frame. This is too cool! One day I’m going to own this and hang it over the peephole on my door. Yes, I’m a dork, and for the record I also own all ten seasons of Friends and I’ve watched every episode multiple times. I’m not afraid to admit I made my husband watch every single episode before I’d commit to the relationship. (What? He liked it!)

lego

Lego cufflinks??? This is one of the coolest finds I’ve come across. I can think of about six people right now that I want to buy these for. This would have made a pretty awesome groosmen gift, especially ’cause you can customize the colors to match your wedding. Love it!

ppearrings

Check out these gorgeous earrings! This is one of my favorite Etsy sellers. I love all the jewelry. It only makes it better that this pair is called Dreaming of Mr. Darcy. Yep, besides Bert and Friends I also have a unhealthy obsession with Pride and Prejudice (and all things Jane Austen).

~ by spontaneoustruth on July 25, 2009.

Leave a Reply

