Feeling the Love…

Warning: This is gonna get mushy so run away in the opposite direction now if you must….

I have the BEST friends ever. I know it sounds really cliche, but it’s so true for me. I’ve always felt so blessed to have good friends throughout my life but I’m at a point in my adulthood where I can see all the different circles of friends and people who know me through various walks of life and it’s so neat to look out on all of that and see all the amazing women (and some men, too!) who impact who I am as a person and impress on my life in so many ways. I was just thinking today how lucky I am to have so many truly “cool” (for lack of a better word, cool just sums it up perfectly!) people in my life! You all know who you are and each and every one of you influences me for the better, so thank you for it!

To sum it up, my friends rock. Okay, mushy alert over now. Back to our regular scheduled programming.

~ by spontaneoustruth on June 3, 2009.

Leave a Reply

