Funnies

So much great humor on the web this week! I don’t think I even need to touch the Charlie Sheen crazy drama, but that’s been scary as ever. (Though I think this article has a good touch on the whole situation…of course, so do these bunnies.)

But my favorite of the week has to be this site: Paula Deen Riding Things

Can't. Stop. Laughing. Love you Paula and your 10 sticks of butter per recipe.

And as much as I don't condone violence against books...this guy's creativity and artistic sense is amazing!! His books are works of art.

Do you ever watch Toddlers and Tiaras? It was my guilty pleasure last week while I was couchbound and sick. What better to do than watch a marathon of T&T?! But this video parody with Tom Hanks takes the cake. He is so hilarious! Now I want to watch Sleepless in Seattle. Thanks, Tom.

Okay, enough randoms for one day! Time to go make my dinner.

~ by spontaneoustruth on March 2, 2011.

One Response to “Funnies”

  1. Hahah, I love the Tom Hanks Toddlers and Tiaras. So funny

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.